Listen Live on  

ALT 98.7

LA's New Alternative

Artist In Residence

January's Artist In Residence: Bad Suns

January's Artist In Residence: Bad Suns
Posted January 1st, 2014 @ 6:39am

We're excited to announce that Bad Suns are the Artist in Residence for January! 

Bad Suns are Christo Bowman on vocals, Gavin Bennett on bass, Miles Morris on drums and Ray Libby on guitars. Bad Suns formed in 2012, but they're already one of the bands we're excited about. They will soon release a four-track EP called Transpose which includes the songs "Cardiac Arrest," "Salt," "20 Years," and the title track, "Transpose." Later this month, we'll have the guys in the studio to perform "Cardiac Arrest," "Salt" and "20 Years". 

Check out "Cardiac Arrest":

Connect with Bad Suns through their website, Facebook, and Twitter

Recommended Stories

More from ALT 98.7