It's here! It's here! Arcade Fire's Reflector is here!! 

We've been wanting to say that for a long long time now! 

Listen to the entire album below and tell us which song is your favorite: 

And here's the tracklist:

0:00:00 Reflektor
0:07:34 We Exist
0:13:17 Flashbulb Eyes
0:16:00 Here Comes the Night Time 
0:22:30 Normal Person
0:26:53 You Already Know
0:30:51 Joan of Arc
0:46:22 Here Comes the Night Time II
0:49:07 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
0:55:23 It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
1:02:02 Porno
1:08:05 Afterlife
1:14:02 Supersymmetry

The album will officially be released next Tuesday, October 29th.