Pitchfork Music Fest. lineup announced

Pitchfork has announced the first artists for their 2018 Pitchfork Music Festival taking place in Chicago's Union Park, July 18th-July 20th.

Bands announced so far, include Tame Impala, Lucy Dacus, Melkbelly, Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society, Raphael Saadiq, This Is Not This Heat, Kelela, Julien Baker, DRAM, Kelly Lee Owens, Irreversible Entanglements,(Sandy) Alex G, Japandroids and Ravyn Lee.

More info HERE 



Want to know more about Ben? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 96.5 JACK FM!


Content Goes Here