Lifetime - “Knives, Bats, New Tats”

Part 1

Lucero  “Sixteen”

Masked Intruder “Hey Girl”

Jawbreaker “Boxcar”

NOFX  “I’m Telling Tim”

Cheap Girls  “Man In Question”

Lifetime “Knives, Bats, New Tats”

Lifetime  “Turnpike Gates”

Lifetime  “Airport Monday Morning”


Part 2

Jaws “Be Slowly”

Circle Jerks   “Letter Bomb”

The Wonder Years   “Came Out Swinging”

The Copyrights  “No Knocks”

Citizen  “Your Head Got Misplaced”

You Blew It  “Match & Tinder”

Hostage Calm  “A Thousand Miles Away From Here”

Superheaven  “Outside Of Me”

Dead To Me  “I Love My Problems”

Good Riddance  “Shame”

Alkaline Trio  “Private Eye”


Part 3

The Damned  “Smash It Up”

The Stray Cats  “Rock This Town”

The Alarm  “Sixty Eight Guns”

Bad Religion  “Heaven Is Falling”

The Misfits  “She”

Against Me!  “Pints Of Guinness Make You Strong”

Mixtapes  “Moonglow”


Part 4

Touche Amore “Just Exist”

PUP  “Dark Days”

Cheap Girls  “Short-Cut Days”

Laura Stevenson  “The Healthy One”

The Dirty Nil  “Cinnamon”

Runaway Brother  “Summer/Autumn”

Descendents  “Silly Girl”

The Lawrence Arms  “Seventeener (17th and 37th)

The Clash “Guns Of Brixton

Joey Ramone  “What A Wonderful World”